1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » News
KIS EY Picnic
Mon, 01/15/2018

The KIS Early Years Picnic is this Saturday, January 20th from 9:00 AM until 12:00 noon!

Wed, 01/10/2018

Understanding the Technology

Hour of Code Bangkok
Thu, 12/07/2017

However you view it, technology is very important in our daily lives, and it is important for our children to learn more about this field as they grow up.

Board Games in the library
Wed, 12/06/2017

At KIS International School there are two libraries, one for the Primary School students and one for the Secondary School students.

Mon, 12/04/2017

PRESS RELEASE

Date: November 15, 2017

For immediate release

Bangkok Chemistry Class
Mon, 11/20/2017

Chemistry class in the Diploma Program started off with the question, "What issues or problems in your everyday life are you interested in learning more about?" One student was interested in the en

Thu, 11/16/2017

By Ms. Alex
PYP Counselor

Fri, 11/10/2017

Taam Yingcharoen, a KIS alumnus, visited KIS last Wednesday after graduating from the University of Edinburgh.

Grade 3 STEM Researchers
Wed, 11/01/2017

By Ms. Siera

Diploma Students in Bangkok
Tue, 10/31/2017

The following is an article published in the Australian Chamber of Commerce's Advance Magazine:

Pages