1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » News
Mon, 09/30/2013

Grade 10 Performing Arts

Mon, 09/30/2013

Our Class of 2013 students have been busy settling into their university courses in various parts of the world and some have taken the

Mon, 09/16/2013

On Tuesday 9th September, KIS students received a very special visitor.  Henry Evans, Marine biologist and global explorer came KIS to share his recent experience of skiing to

Wed, 09/04/2013

You are invited to attend a free seminar presented by Lance King on Monday September 9th from 15:00 to 16:30 in the Auditorium.

Fri, 08/30/2013

As part of our whole initiative to become a greener school, the Primary School have launched a special blog page dedicated to keeping track of ideas and events happening in the Primary School.

Tue, 07/09/2013

IB results are in, and we couldn't be any prouder of the

Tue, 07/02/2013

Student Technology Team

Wed, 05/22/2013

KIS Grade 9 student, Na Chaichanawanich G9 will be headed to Hong Kong this summer to join a  prestigious summer program.  Read what he has to say about it!

 

Wed, 05/22/2013

Get Ready For FUN! Join our Summer Camp from 17th June- 5th July.   

 

Wed, 04/10/2013

Congratulations to the artists who made it through to the semi-final round of the competition and attended the charity art exhibition and final round of judging at KIS on Thursday 16th May, 2013.

Pages