1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » News
Mon, 03/02/2015

Featured Student Achievements:

Fri, 02/27/2015

Mon, 02/09/2015

Bike For Elephants 2015 by Por, G10:

Tue, 02/03/2015

 

The OpenApply second annual admissions conference in Asia-Pacific will be hosted here at KIS on March 13th and 14th, 2015.

 

Mon, 01/19/2015

As you may have read from my previous articles (or heard from your children), the MYP curriculum has undergone several developments over the past few years.

Thu, 01/15/2015

PRESS RELEASE

Date: January 15, 2015

For immediate release

Fri, 01/09/2015

We would like to welcome all KIS and non-KIS families to join our Winter Wonderland Picnic on Saturday, January 17th from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM. 

 

Mon, 12/08/2014

The last day of school for this Term is December 12th.

 

Mon, 12/01/2014

I have less than 160 days of high school left.

Thu, 11/27/2014

Christmas and New Year's Drive for the Hub Children by Jean, Grade 8.

 

Pages