• th
  • th
  • zh-hans
  • ko
  • pt
  • Dutch Flag
  • German Summary
  • Swedish Bangkok

International School Bangkok

kis-portal

kis-portal

 

Telephone
+66 (0) 2274 3444

Home » News » News
Best international school in Bangkok
Wed, 12/07/2016

Going Bananas for Coding!

IB Diploma Students Have a Busy Time Ahead
Wed, 11/30/2016

It’s a busy time for IB Diploma Students in both Grades 11 and 12, I thought it would be useful to share with parents, and the wider KIS family in Bangkok, some of the key Submission Date

Studying ToK in the best IB school in Bangkok
Thu, 11/24/2016

What is Theory of Knowledge ?

 

Drone photos of our best international school in bangkok
Mon, 11/21/2016

Last week Ohm from Grade 10 brought in his drone to take some pictures of our campus. The results were stunning.

The 5 essential elements of the Primary Years Programme
Tue, 11/15/2016

What are transdisciplinary themes? 

What exactly is inquiry?

What is a concept based curriculum?

The International Baccalaureate in Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 11/14/2016

The International Baccalaureate in Bangkok, Thailand

The Design Cycle Challenge at KIS International School Bangkok
Fri, 11/11/2016

The Design Cycle Challenge at KIS International School is a cross grade, interdisciplinary project that combines engineering, creativity and teamwork.

International School in Bangkok does a creative and challenging writing assignment
Mon, 11/07/2016

The Grade 10 was tasked with trying to describe their lives in just 6 words.

Thu, 10/13/2016

 

Dear Parents,

Book Fair and Book Dress Up Day at School
Wed, 09/28/2016

Building a love for reading starts at home and continues to grow at school.

Pages