• th
  • th
  • zh-hans
  • ko
  • pt
  • Dutch Flag
  • German Summary
  • Swedish Bangkok

International School Bangkok

kis-portal

kis-portal

 

Telephone
+66 (0) 2274 3444

Home » News » News
Fri, 11/10/2017

Taam Yingcharoen, a KIS alumnus, visited KIS last Wednesday after graduating from the University of Edinburgh.

Grade 3 STEM Researchers
Wed, 11/01/2017

By Ms. Siera

Diploma Students in Bangkok
Tue, 10/31/2017

The following is an article published in the Australian Chamber of Commerce's Advance Magazine:

Fri, 09/22/2017

Children are naturally creative. Their imaginations can have no limits, and it’s important that we keep motivating them to explore new things.

Creative Expression at KIS International School Bangkok
Fri, 09/08/2017

The Grade 5 is doing a unit on the ways in which appearance and behavior affect our perceptions of each other.

KIS at WSC
Fri, 09/01/2017

KIS Takes 45 Medals at the World Scholar's Cup

The Diploma Programme Retreat of 2017
Tue, 08/29/2017

On 22nd August Grade 11 & 12 Diploma Programme Students went on a 3 night Retreat at the beach in Cha Am.

Grade 5 Exhibition Raised Over 100,000 Baht
Tue, 05/30/2017

“Choose 5 words that sum up the Grade 5 Exhibition”

Inspirational, Fun, Intense, Independent, Creative

KIS International School Class of 2017
Mon, 05/29/2017

On Saturday, May 27th, the Class of 2017 graduated from KIS International School. Some joined 2 years ago to take on our Diploma Programme while others have been with us for 15 years!

Saniya More at KIS
Tue, 05/23/2017

Saniya More recently visited KIS while on break from university. She took advantage of a study abroad in London program offered through Syracuse University.

Pages