• th
  • th
  • zh-hans
  • ko
  • pt
  • Dutch Flag
  • German Summary
  • Swedish Bangkok

International School Bangkok

kis-portal

kis-portal

 

Telephone
+66 (0) 2274 3444

Home » Latest News & Events
Best international school in Bangkok
Wed, 12/07/2016

Going Bananas for Coding!

No matter w...

IB Diploma Students Have a Busy Time Ahead
Wed, 11/30/2016

It’s a busy time for IB Diploma Students in both Grades 1...

Studying ToK in the best IB school in Bangkok
Thu, 11/24/2016

What is Theory of Knowledge ?

 

...
Drone photos of our best international school in bangkok
Mon, 11/21/2016

Last week Ohm from Grade 10 brought in his drone to take some pictu...

The 5 essential elements of the Primary Years Programme
Tue, 11/15/2016

What are transdisciplinary themes? 

What exactly is in...

The International Baccalaureate in Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 11/14/2016

The International Baccalaureate in Bangkok, Thailand...

The Design Cycle Challenge at KIS International School Bangkok
Fri, 11/11/2016

The Design Cycle Challenge at KIS International School is a cross g...

International School in Bangkok does a creative and challenging writing assignment
Mon, 11/07/2016

The Grade 10 was tasked with trying to describe their lives in just...

Thu, 10/13/2016

 

Dear Parents,

Out of respect for HM King Bhu...

Book Fair and Book Dress Up Day at School
Wed, 09/28/2016

Building a love for reading starts at home and continues to grow at...

Pages