1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » Latest News & Events
The Diploma Programme Retreat of 2017
Tue, 08/29/2017

On 22nd August Grade 11 & 12 Diploma Programm...

Grade 5 Exhibition Raised Over 100,000 Baht
Tue, 05/30/2017

“Choose 5 words that sum up the Grade 5 Exhibition”

Inspira...

KIS International School Class of 2017
Mon, 05/29/2017

On Saturday, May 27th, the Class of 2017 graduated from KIS In...

Saniya More at KIS
Tue, 05/23/2017

Saniya More recently visited KIS while on break from university. Sh...

International MYP Coordinators Networking in Bangkok
Mon, 05/22/2017

Middle Years Programme (MYP) Networking meetings usually take place...

Asian Science Camp Invitation
Tue, 05/16/2017

Thalia in Grade 11 recently got selected to be 1 of only10 Thai sci...

Student Led Conferences at KIS
Wed, 05/10/2017

The Student Led Conferences kicked off this morning, and what a spe...

Bangkok Internship Program
Mon, 03/27/2017

Education becomes alive when we are able to make connections betwee...

Maths Relay at KIS International School
Thu, 03/23/2017

On March 22nd, the Grade 6-8 students participated in the Annual Ma...

Psychology class at the best Bangkok international school
Thu, 03/09/2017

As many of you know, KIS recently added Psychology at the Standard...

Pages