1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » Latest News & Events
KIS Arabian Nights
Wed, 03/07/2018

"A classic retelling of Arabian Nights with all of your favourite c...

KIS Art Exhibition
Tue, 03/06/2018

Every year the G12 Visual Arts students get together to present the...

Mon, 02/26/2018

It's a busy time of year for our Grade 12 students, and t...

Tue, 02/13/2018

By Alexandra Schuur

...

KIS EY Picnic
Mon, 01/15/2018

The KIS Early Years Picnic is this Saturday, January 20th from 9:00...

Wed, 01/10/2018

Understanding the Technology

Aug...

Hour of Code Bangkok
Thu, 12/07/2017

However you view it, technology is very important in our da...

Board Games in the library
Wed, 12/06/2017

At KIS International School there are two libraries, one for the Pr...

Mon, 12/04/2017

PRESS RELEASE

...

Bangkok Chemistry Class
Mon, 11/20/2017

Chemistry class in the Diploma Program started off with the questio...

Pages