1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » Latest News & Events
Board Games in the library
Wed, 12/06/2017

At KIS International School there are two libraries, one for the Pr...

Mon, 12/04/2017

PRESS RELEASE

...

Bangkok Chemistry Class
Mon, 11/20/2017

Chemistry class in the Diploma Program started off with the questio...

Thu, 11/16/2017

By Ms. Alex
PYP Counselor

R...

Fri, 11/10/2017

Taam Yingcharoen, a KIS alumnus, visited KIS last Wednesday after g...

Grade 3 STEM Researchers
Wed, 11/01/2017

By Ms. Siera

Grade 3 students have been inquiring...

Diploma Students in Bangkok
Tue, 10/31/2017

The following is an article published in the Australian Chamber of...

Fri, 09/22/2017

Children are naturally creative. Their imaginations can have no lim...

Creative Expression at KIS International School Bangkok
Fri, 09/08/2017

The Grade 5 is doing a unit on the ways in which appearance an...

KIS at WSC
Fri, 09/01/2017

KIS Takes 45 Medals at the World Scholar's Cup

...

Pages