• th
  • th
  • zh-hans
  • ko
  • pt
  • Dutch Flag
  • German Summary
  • Swedish Bangkok

International School Bangkok

kis-portal

kis-portal

 
 
Home » Latest News & Events
Tue, 09/25/2018

A well rounded education offers students the opportunity of develop...

Wed, 09/05/2018

Students and staff are thrilled with the new Arts and Design Buildi...

Beebe Hall
Thu, 07/26/2018

So a new chapter is about to begin. You have recently graduated and...

Fri, 07/20/2018

Summer is here, school’s out, your kids are home and for many of us...

IB school bangkok
Fri, 07/06/2018

...

Best PYP School Bangkok
Mon, 06/11/2018

When it comes to our children we want to do what’s best f...

IBDP
Fri, 05/11/2018

We have been considering ways to improve our Creativity,...

Fri, 05/04/2018

We would like to send out a BIG congratulations to Ohm, Grade 11 an...

ToK
Thu, 04/19/2018

Our DP Coordinator, Mr. Daniel, also teaches Theory of Kn...

ECA's in thailand
Wed, 04/18/2018

By Michael Hirsch,
Secondary School Principal at KI...

Pages