1. th
  2. th
  3. zh-hans
  4. ko
  5. pt
  6. Dutch Flag
  7. German Summary
  8. Swedish Bangkok
Home » Latest News & Events
Students use AR to explore land forms
Mon, 10/21/2019

As part of grade 2's inquiry into settlements and why we live in ce...

Prateek winning writer
Fri, 10/11/2019

Prateek, Grade 11 student at KIS, recently won a writing competitio...

Sun's essay excerpt in Economist
Thu, 10/10/2019

KIS is proud to share the news that Puthipong (Sun) from Grade...

Learning to understand migration
Fri, 10/04/2019

In support of their Unit of Inquiry on migration, KIS Grade 5 stude...

Fri, 09/13/2019

KIS Primary Students participated in House teamwork activities. Hou...

New playgrounds to discover
Thu, 09/05/2019

At the start of the academic year, KIS's Primary School students we...

Paul Johnson, new Head of School at KIS
Tue, 06/25/2019

KIS International School in Bangkok is looking forward to welcoming...

School play KIS
Fri, 05/10/2019

The KIS Drama Club outdid themselves with this year’s production of...

UN Sustainable Development Goals at KIS
Mon, 04/22/2019

Grades 3, 4 and 5 students participated in a citywide event initiat...

Fri, 03/29/2019

Many International Schools in Bangkok offer the International Bacca...

Pages