KIS-International-School

KIS International School

Contact Us

dot
dot

Map

OUR LOCATION


KIS International School
999/123-124 Pracha-Uthit Road,
Huay-Kwang Bangkok 10310, Thailand

02-274-3444

EMAIL US DIRECTLY


Head of School Office: panaiyada@kis.ac.th

Mr. Paul Johnson
Attn: Ms.Paniayada Hirunsiri (Pam)

Primary School Office: suparada@kis.ac.th

Attn: Suparada (May) Limkriengkrai

Secondary School Office: nasaya@kis.ac.th

Attn: Nasaya (Nura) Thongsang

University Counseling: university@kis.ac.th

Attn: Carl Gavin or Frieda Dietrich

Athletics and Activities Office: shelley.wo@kis.ac.th

Attn: Shelley Wowchuk, Director of Athletics and Activities

Admissions Office: admissions@kis.ac.th

Playgroup Office: playgroup@kis.ac.th

Employment: recruitment@kis.ac.th

Government Relations: waraporn@kis.ac.th

Attn: Waraporn (Yui) Lohawattnakij

Alumni Relations: alumni@kis.ac.th

Others: info@kis.ac.th

ONLINE ENQUIRY OR GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK


E-mail(required)
Full Name
Subject
Select Department
Detail

SUBSCRIBE

© 2021 KIS International School. All Rights Reserved.