kis-logo

kis-portal

  • th
  • zh-hans
  • th
  • zh-hans
  • ko
  • pt
 

Telephone
+66 (0) 2274 3444

kis-portal

Home » Latest News & Events
Saniya More at KIS
Tue, 05/23/2017

Saniya More recently visited KIS while on break from university. Sh...

International MYP Coordinators Networking in Bangkok
Mon, 05/22/2017

Middle Years Programme (MYP) Networking meetings usually take place...

Asian Science Camp Invitation
Tue, 05/16/2017

Thalia in Grade 11 recently got selected to be 1 of only10 Thai sci...

Student Led Conferences at KIS
Wed, 05/10/2017

The Student Led Conferences kicked off this morning, and what a spe...

Bangkok Internship Program
Mon, 03/27/2017

Education becomes alive when we are able to make connections betwee...

Maths Relay at KIS International School
Thu, 03/23/2017

On March 22nd, the Grade 6-8 students participated in the Annual Ma...

Psychology class at the best Bangkok international school
Thu, 03/09/2017

As many of you know, KIS recently added Psychology at the Standard...

IB Classrooms Using AR in Bangkok
Tue, 02/28/2017

Imagine living in an exciting world where you’re able to view the i...

Celebrating Diversity in Bangkok International Schools
Wed, 02/22/2017

At KIS we believe that a solid foundation and continued development...

Tue, 02/21/2017

Dear parents,

 

As my first half yea...

Pages